Cancel

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Daytime Phone

A representative will contact you regarding the cancellation of your account as well as information on how to retrieve your files and/or transfer your domain.

By canceling your hosting services, you agree that you will billed until the end of your upcoming billing cycle. All files must be copied from the hosting server before the end of the upcoming billing cycle else all files will be permanently deleted. All domains registered with your service(s) must be transferred to another registrar within 30 days else the domain will be permanently removed from our registrar. Dreamchaser Entertainment, LLC, nor its owners, may be held liable for any files and or domains that are permanently deleted following the cancellation of your hosting services.

 I have read and agree with the above statement

 I would like to cancel my hosting services